Classics Giveaway

The lovely people at Alma Classics have just launched a new set of Evergreens Classics, and they’ve given me one set of the first four books( which were released for one lucky reader.

Classics Set 2

The Evergreens are designed to be a good quality but cheap way to enjoy classic literature, each edition costs just £4.99 (plus currently have 20% off on the website). I have a copy of Madame Bovary and can say the quality seems to be better than most cheap versions of classics, and I really like the designs too.

So, onto the competition.

This competition is open only to those in the UK. Fill in your details on the rafflecopter here or on my facebook page. Extra entries are available.

The competition will run from today (20th September) until a week Monday (30th September). Once the winner has been picked I will contact you for your address to pass on to Alma Books.

Good luck.
a Rafflecopter giveaway

8 Comments

Filed under Giveaway

8 responses to “Classics Giveaway

  1. Valerie

    I would love to enter, but I’m in the States. 😦 Feel free to stop by tomorrow and share a link to this post in my weekly blog party. 😀 I have a number of UK readers.

  2. Thank you for the chance to enter this competition 🙂

  3. Pingback: Sunday Surfing 22/9/13 | Lucybird's Book Blog

  4. You’re welcome 🙂

  5. Aww, thanks Valerie. I’ll pop by this week, was sooo busy last week I didn’t even switch on the computer.

  6. Pingback: Top 10 Sequels | Lucybird's Book Blog

  7. Valerie

    No worries! We’ll be there this week too. And next week will be the “Blast from the Past” party where you bring a link from a past post. 😀

  8. Pingback: Sunday Surfing 29/9/13 | Lucybird's Book Blog

Leave a Reply

