Wishlist Challenge 2013

Wishlist Challenge 2013

In addition to my own challenge I’ve decided to take part in the Wishlist Challenge next year. As my wishlist has 114 books on it, and I don’t tend to buy from it this seems like the perfect challenge for me.

The basic idea is that you read 12 books which were on your wishlist at the end of 2012, you can’t include books which were added in 2013, or which you bought before the end of 2012. You can join in, and read the full rules at Uniflame Creates

As I’ve sent my wishlist to my family for Christmas presents I’m not going to choose until after Christmas which 12 books I most want to read, but I have made a goodreads list of all the books currently on my wishlist.

13 Comments

Filed under Challenges

13 responses to “Wishlist Challenge 2013

  1. Pingback: Review of the Year 2012- Challenges | Lucybird's Book Blog

  2. I added my recommendation to some of the books on your wishlist over in the comments at Semicolon. Thanks for sharing.

  3. Thanks. That will really help narrow my list down

  4. Pingback: Diary of a Jetsetting Call Girl- Tracy Chan | Lucybird's Book Blog

  5. Pingback: The Woman Who Died a Lot- Jasper Fforde | Lucybird's Book Blog

  6. Pingback: Still Alice- Lisa Genova | Lucybird's Book Blog

  7. Pingback: The Lifeboat- Charlotte Rogan | Lucybird's Book Blog

  8. Pingback: Dearly Devoted Dexter- Jeff Lindsey | Lucybird's Book Blog

  9. Pingback: Painter of Silence- Georgina Harding | Lucybird's Book Blog

  10. Pingback: The Girl Who Kicked The Hornet’s Nest- Stieg Larsson | Lucybird's Book Blog

  11. Pingback: Review of the Year 2013- Overview | Lucybird's Book Blog

  12. Pingback: Review of the Year 2012- Challenges | Lucybird's Book Blog

  13. Pingback: Let’s Pretend This Never Happened- Jenny Lawson | Lucybird's Book Blog

Leave a Reply

