Children’s Hour: Christmas Giveaway!

It’s almost Christmas whooop whoop, and of course that is the perfect time for a giveaway.

Earlier this year Random House sent me 2 beautiful copies of The Nutcracker. The old story was re-written by E.T.A Hoffmann and is accompanied by illustrations by Maurice Sendak. One copy for me to review, and one for my lovely readers.

I accepted the books with Children’s Hour in mind, however it’s not really suitable for the children I work with so I am planning to read it myself over Christmas and use it for my Children’s Hour post on Boxing Day. You can see the amazon page for this book by clicking the image above.

However as I wanted to make it a Christmas Giveaway I’m opening for entries today.

Unfortunately as I have to send the book myself (and it’s a rather large hardback) this giveaway is only open to those in Europe however I will accept other entries provided you are happy to pay for your own postage, just let me know in comments.

To enter just fill in the Rafflecopter by clicking the link below

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Merry Christmas Everyone!

1 Comment

Filed under Children's Hour, Giveaway

One response to “Children’s Hour: Christmas Giveaway!

  1. Pingback: Children’s Hour: Six Dinner Sid | Lucybird's Book Blog

Leave a Reply

