The Book Blogger Hop is Back!

Book Blogger Hop

Oh it’s been such a long time hasn’t it? Jennifer @ Crazy for Books has decided to revive the Book Blogger Hop. She missed it and I have to say I did too. The rules are the same as always except now the hop runs from Friday to Thursday rather than just over the weekend, so there’s plenty of time to join in. I only found out it was back last night so that’s why I didn’t post on Friday.

This week’s question is….

Who is your favorite book character? I’ll give you a maximum of two choices, but they have to be from different genres!

Oh that’s a difficult one! I always liked Luna in the Harry Potter series. She’s obviously clever, and stramge, wonderfully so. I love that she doesn’t really care what anyone else thinks of her.

6 Comments

Filed under Blog Hop, general

6 responses to “The Book Blogger Hop is Back!

  1. booketta

    I wondered what had happened to this hop. Pleased to see it back in action. Luna, she’s great, I love unusual – good choice 🙂

  2. Jennifer cancelled it because it was causing trouble with spam links, and people not following the rules. Hopefully now it’s had a break more people will follow the rules

  3. Thanks for stopping by. Luna is a good choice. I also love that she doesn’t care what anyone else thinks of her. I would do well to take a page out of her book.

  4. Your welcome. Thanks for returning the visit

  5. Great Choice! Luna has her own kind of Ravenclaw wisdom in accepting that things can be true even if they are ‘crazy’. Her daydreamy personality reminds me of my sister in many ways. Her solitary ways and comment “its like having friends,” however reminds me of me.

Leave a Reply

