Review of the Year 2011- Overview

This year I have read 60 books:

  • 3 have been non-fiction, 57 have been fiction
  • 6 have been re-reads, 54 have been new reads
  • 11 have been read as part of reading challenges, and 6 have been read as part of a read-a-long

My wishlist currently contains 103 books and my To be Read Pile totals up to 29 books (which is not great seeing as I have been saying all year that I cannot buy more books until I am in single figures…whoops.)

11 books have scored 5/5

24 books have scored 4/5

18 books have scored 3/5

4 books have scored 2/5

0 books have scored 1/5

6 Comments

Filed under general

6 responses to “Review of the Year 2011- Overview

  1. I love your pie chart!!

  2. Lucybird

    Thanks 🙂 I can’t take all the credit, the boyfriend helped.

  3. I would just like to see my TBR in double figures…at least it have made it to four! I quite like having a personal library to choose from and if publishers cut down on paper books I have plenty to keep me going 😉

    http://curiositykilledthebookworm.blogspot.com/2011/12/year-that-was-2011.html

  4. Lucybird

    Thank you. Happy New Year to you too.

  5. Lucybird

    lol I suppose that is the advantage of the large TBR, you’re never short of books.

Leave a Reply

