Bookish Gifts- Book Accesories.

It’s my second gift post. You can also have a look at my bookish clothing list.

You know what I could quite happily buy half the stuff in Paperchase given the money! I really like magnetic bookmarks simply because I am awful for loosing bookmarks and magnetic ones are so much harder to loose. I have a set of Russian Doll ones from Paperchase (which you can see if you explore the site) but this set based on The Owl and the Pussy Cat poem are a bit more bookish I think.

I think these bookends by MijMoj @ Folksy are a fantastic idea. Each book end holds a little vase for a single flower. Beautiful, and you can change the flower so it never gets old! Be warned though American buyers, shipping is on the expensive side.

 

 

M-Edge is completely focused on covers for e-readers. A lot of them (as the one displayed) are based on books (and many are designed by Out of Print, who I mentioned in my last gift post), and there are also lots based on New Yorker covers. None of them take your fancy? Well they also have a section where you can design your own.

 

3 Comments

Filed under general

3 responses to “Bookish Gifts- Book Accesories.

  1. Pingback: Bookish Gifts- Paraphanalia | Lucybird's Book Blog

  2. Pingback: Bookish Gifts | Lucybird's Book Blog

  3. Pingback: Bookish Gifts 2013 | Lucybird's Book Blog

Leave a Reply

