Winners

Sorry for the delays guys I finally, finally have the winners for my blogiversary giveaway.

Thank you to everyone who entered, especially those who had a stab at the scavenger hunt. I can confirm the answer was For Love of Birds and Books (or books and birds if you prefer!)

Well I have two winners for you…….

1) Mary was the only entrant who managed to get every single word (most people got 5) and has won a copy of House Rules by Jodi Picoult

2) Lisa at Karma Per Diem was randomly picked as the second winner and wins a copy of Moab is my Washpot by Stephen Fry

Congratulations to both of you. I have sent you both e-mails so keep an eye on your inboxes.

Leave a comment

Filed under Giveaway

Leave a Reply

