Harry Potter Week: Summery Post

I don’t think I have ever posted so much in a week before! I’ve made so many Harry Potter posts that I thought a post linking to all the posts would be a good idea. I hope you have enjoyed this week as much as I have and if you have entered my Harry Potter Giveaway you will hear from me tomorrow if you are the lucky winner.

For any readers who aren’t Harry fans, thanks for baring with my fanaticism for a little bit, normal programming will resume tomorrow.

The Giveaway

My Reviews

Chamber of Secrets

The Tales of Beedle the Bard

Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows (part 2)– film

Reviews by others

Philosopher’s Stone

Chamber of Secrets

Prisoner of Azkaban

Goblet of Fire

Order of the Phoenix

Half-blood Prince

Deathly Hallows

Other Posts

Harry and Me (My life with Harry)

Harry Potter Comics

Harry Potter Videos

Harry Potter Merchandise

 

2 Comments

Filed under general

2 responses to “Harry Potter Week: Summery Post

  1. Pingback: Top 10 Posts on this Blog | Lucybird's Book Blog

  2. Pingback: All the Things the Witches in Harry Potter Taught Us (Part 1) | Lucybird's Book Blog

Leave a Reply

