Harry Potter Reviews: Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix

 

 

 

 

 

 

One Librarian’s Book Reviews (Order of the Phoenix and Half-Blood Prince) “Rowling is a master of the multiple plot lines”

Word Lily “At this point, I’m a bit disappointed”

Library Queue “really not a lot happens in this book considering it’s the longest book in the series.”

Bookish “I think it’s pretty amazing that Rowling’s fantastical series is the closest thing to reality I’ve seen in a long time.”

Books, time and Silence “Yes, Order of the Phoenix may be dark, but it is gloriously so.”

 

It is sad that I found it difficult to find much love for this book (or at least from bloggers who I have not already mentioned in these posts). Of course I want to show both sides of the coin but it makes me sad when people don’t like books I love.

 

1 Comment

Filed under general, Other Blogs

One response to “Harry Potter Reviews: Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix

  1. Pingback: Harry Potter Week: Summery Post | Lucybird's Book Blog

Leave a Reply

