Deathly Hallows Comic

So I completely and utterly failed to get a post up yesterday but (in my defence) I was ill with a migraine and could barely see let alone type!

Tomorrows review list will have to be massive because I should really me getting to bed but I still wanted to give you something for today.

These amazing comics are made by the fantabulous Lucy Knisley (the link is to her livejournal but if you google her name she also has a website, do check both out)

She has done a comic for each book in the Harry Potter series, as well as a giant picture summarising the whole series. Seeing as Harry Potter week is to commend the release of Deathly Hallows though I thought that would be the best to show you. Click to look closer.

Photobucket

Photobucket

Hope you like them 🙂

4 Comments

Filed under general, Other Blogs

4 responses to “Deathly Hallows Comic

  1. Natasha Areena

    How fun!

  2. Lucybird

    Glad you like them

  3. Pingback: Harry Potter Week: Summery Post | Lucybird's Book Blog

  4. This may be the best piece I have ever seen..

Leave a Reply

