Harry Potter Reviews: Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets

Today I will be looking at reviews of Chamber of Secrets on other blogs. I hope you enjoy them as much as I did. I’m trying to use different blogs every day but do check out some of the previously mentioned blogs, most of them also review Chamber of Secrets.

Reading Through LifeI liked this book, but not as much as I liked Harry Potter and the Philosopher’s Stone. Or, at least, in different ways.”

Bailey’s and Books “Rowling also knows how to build suspense and adventure that makes me want to keep turning the page”

Book Journey “I find each trip to Hogwarts to be more magical.”

Alita. Reads (watch out for series wide spoilers in this one) “I was amazed by Rowling’s attention to small details that become important later on in the series.”

And you can find my review on the previous post.

 

Related articles

1 Comment

Filed under general, Other Blogs

One response to “Harry Potter Reviews: Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets

  1. Pingback: Harry Potter Week: Summery Post | Lucybird's Book Blog

Leave a Reply

