Harry Potter Giveaway.

THIS GIVEAWAY IS NOW CLOSED

It’s day two of Harry Potter Week here at Lucybird’s Book Blog and today I am launching my BIG giveaway.

I will be giving away all the Harry Potter books (yes that’s right books 1-7) to one lucky person. You can choose between either the new Signature Editions or the Adult Editions (sorry my budget won’t stretch to the original children’s editions)

What you need to know

1) This giveaway is international, so long as The Book Depository does free shipping to your country

2) You don’t have to be a follower to take part- although if you’d like to subscribe you are very welcome

3) You can get extra entries if you subscribe by e-mail, RSS feed or through your wordpress dashboard, and if you follow me on Twitter (@lucybirdbooks)- up to 2 extra entries (there is no point subscribing to e-mail, RSS and wordpress as they give you the same)

4) You can get an extra entry by promoting my blog and/or this giveaway. Feel free to steal my banner at the top of the page.

5) Entries for this giveaway will close next Sunday (24th July) at 11:59pm GMT. The winner will be announced and contacted the next day.

How to enter

Simply fill in the form

EDIT: 1) Some people have said they are having trouble finding my twitter the link to my profile is here

2) You must fill in the form to enter, I won’t enter anyone who enters only by comment

36 Comments

Filed under general, Giveaway

36 responses to “Harry Potter Giveaway.

  1. Awesome idea! Thanks for being so generous.

  2. WOW thanks so much!!!!

  3. What a great giveaway! Thank you and happy summer!

  4. Diana

    Thanks for the great giveaway!!!

  5. Pingback: Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets- J.K. Rowling | Lucybird's Book Blog

  6. Mary Preston

    Fabulous thank you.

    marypres(AT)gmail(DOT)com

  7. Thank you so much!! this giveaway is amazing!

  8. Aik

    Thank you for this amazing giveaway! I have never owned any Harry Potter books! Please enter me!

  9. Aik

    I subscribed to your posts via Google reader.

  10. Aik

    I’m a Twitter follower @aikchien

  11. Natasha Areena

    Harry Potter!! That’s it!! definitely enter! Thank you!

  12. Natasha Areena

    I have subscribed to e-mail.

  13. Pingback: BOING BOING BOING | Lucybird's Book Blog

  14. Lucybird

    HAve you filled in the form?

  15. Lucybird

    My pleasure, good luck

  16. Lucybird

    You’re welcome 🙂 Thanks for stopping by, good luck

  17. Lucybird

    You’re welcome.

  18. Pingback: Mini Reviews: Harry Potter Companion books | Lucybird's Book Blog

  19. Hello. your giveway is a great chance for me to learn english more (I’m from Poland). I red all 7 books in polish and I’d love to read them in original form.

    PS Sorry for perhaps mistakes in english 😉

  20. And I subscribe your blog via e-mail

  21. Pingback: Harry Potter Giveaway. « breieninpeking

  22. LOVELY idea. Thanks a lot for the giveaway!
    As Chabersztyna said, just ‘hope I’ll be the lucky winner to improve my English (I’m from Italy). 😉

  23. Pingback: Harry Potter giveaway closes today | Lucybird's Book Blog

  24. Please do count me in. I subscribe to your rss feed.

    gautami.tripathy[at]gmail.com

  25. Lucybird

    My pleasure. Good luck

  26. Cristina

    Thanks for the giveaway

  27. Lucybird

    You’re welcome. Good luck 🙂

  28. Teresa B.

    Wow…this ia an awesome giveaway! Thanks!

    teresajb@swbell.net

  29. Teresa B.

    I am a follower on Twitter… mystic 727

    teresajb@swbell.net

  30. Teresa B.

    I subscribed by email..Thanks!

  31. Pingback: Harry Potter Week: Summery Post | Lucybird's Book Blog

  32. Nice! I immediatley decided to participate! Also a nice way to make some publicity. Now I’m hopin’ that I win 😉

  33. Lucybird

    Sorry the giveaway is now closed

  34. Teresa

    Just wondered where you posted the winners? Guess I missed it. Thanks!

  35. Lucybird

    Here. It’s only a short post that’s probably how you missed it

Leave a Reply

