Pottermore

So I did find out about Pottermore not long after it had been released that Pottermore is the answer to the clues but I thought here I am self confessed Potter addict and I haven’t even mentioned Pottermore on my blog!

Of course there is little really to say, I mean it’s just “Coming Soon” currently which really shows very little about what it will actually be. J.k. has said it’s not a new book but I am still hoping for the encyclopedia (or The Scottish Book).

Still something new that actually comes from J.K. Rowling…very very very exciting! And it means my final Harry Potter straw will not have to be the last Harry Potter film, this make me very happy as I don’t even really like the films.

5 Comments

Filed under Musings, News

5 responses to “Pottermore

  1. I had not heard of this. Thanks for sharing.

  2. There’s so much talk about what it could possible be, I guess we all have to wait a few more days to find out!!!!

  3. Lucybird

    I’m excited already, I don’t think I care what it is!

  4. Lucybird

    My pleasure 🙂

  5. Pingback: Pottermore unveiled | The Lit Witch: A Book Blog

Leave a Reply

