Out the comfort zone hop

I’ve decided not to post the out the comfort zone hop this week. I’m home late and should really be in bed. To be honest I haven’t really felt bothered about posting it recently anyway. The first 2 or 3 weeks went quite well and I was hoping things would keep building but after that I haven’t been getting enough links for it really to work.

So at least for this week I’m not posting it. If there’s enough interest I may post next week but I guess that won’t happen…

Leave a comment

Filed under Fiction review

Leave a Reply

