Harry Potter Read-A-Long

 

I had been thinking about re-reading the Harry Potter books and I saw that one of my favourite blogs Giraffe Days is hosting a read-a-long so it’s the perfect opportunity. It’s pretty easy going, a book a month starting this month.

I’ve been thinking about Harry a lot recently. Even though I don’t really rate the films the last one coming out this summer means that I feel a little like it’s the end of an era. It’s not the same as the release of the last book, but there’s a certain sadness and I want to connect with that world again

8 Comments

Filed under general

8 responses to “Harry Potter Read-A-Long

  1. I am so excited for you. I have also started rereading them, as it will give me a chance to redo my posts. But I am doing it at leisure:)

  2. Lucybird

    ooh I will look forward to that šŸ™‚

  3. Pingback: Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets- J.K. Rowling | Lucybird's Book Blog

  4. Pingback: Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban- J.K. Rowling | Lucybird's Book Blog

  5. Pingback: BBAW: Reading and Blogging | Lucybird's Book Blog

  6. Pingback: Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire- J.K. Rowling | Lucybird's Book Blog

  7. Pingback: Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix- J.K. Rowling | Lucybird's Book Blog

  8. Pingback: Harry Potter and The Half-Blood Prince- J.K. Rowling | Lucybird's Book Blog

Leave a Reply

