Grab a sentence from the nearest… | The Daily Post at WordPress.com

Grab a sentence from the nearest… | The Daily Post at WordPress.com.

Grab the nearest book (or website) to you right now. Jump to paragraph 3, second Sentence. Write it in a post.

Yay again a question I can answer. And I like this game, I sometimes play it on my personal journal.

My sentence comes from Sarah’s Key- Tatiana De Rosnay, a book from my To Be Read pile.

“She remembered the recent, hushed conversations she had overheard, late at night, when her parents thought she was asleep”.

Makes this book really sound like I’d hope it will be, moving, sad, emotional.

2 Comments

Filed under general

2 responses to “Grab a sentence from the nearest… | The Daily Post at WordPress.com

  1. Hi there. Cadbury factory sounds amazing. I definitely need a chocolate fix.
    Hope you like Sarah’s Key, I have read mixed reviews!

  2. I really want to read that book. I heard it was really good!

    Thanks for stopping by my blog!

Leave a Reply

